Partners

SME portfolio

ATA international is recognized as an advisor for the SME portfolio. The SME portfolio is a measure that gives you - as an entrepreneur - financial support for the purchase of services that improve the quality of your company. Specifically, these are training and advisory services. This means that as a small or medium-sized company you can have part of your advice project subsidized by the Flemish government. The maximum amount of aid depends on the size of the company.

More info

Exact online

Automate time-consuming administration work or get real-time insight into both finance and customer relationship management. We help you to put together your own integrated accounting program.

More info

Lievens & Co

Lievens & Co is an independent legal, tax and financial consultancy firm with offices in Bruges and Brussels. We have been providing entrepreneurs and their companies with expert advice on takeovers, mergers, reorganisations, real estate projects, valuations, family transfers and inheritance planning for 30 years now. In addition, we assist you with your accountancy & taxation.

More info

Bhub Brussels

Bhub Brussels offers your enterprise the space it needs. Enjoy a flexible, professional and prestigious setting in the beating heart of Brussels. We provide an inspirational environment with a wide range of services. You can concentrate on what really matters: doing business.

More info

Subscribe to our newsletter

Partners

Portefeuille PME

ATA international est reconnu en tant que conseiller pour le portefeuille de PME. Le portefeuille PME est une mesure qui vous procure, en tant qu’entrepreneur, un soutien financier pour l’achat de services qui améliorent la qualité de votre entreprise. Plus précisément, il s’agit de services de formation et de conseil. Cela signifie qu'en tant que petite ou moyenne entreprise, une partie de votre projet de conseil peut être subventionnée par le gouvernement flamand. Le montant maximal de l'aide dépend de la taille de l'entreprise.

plus d'infos

Exact online

Automatisez les tâches administratives fastidieuses ou obtenez des informations en temps réel sur la gestion des finances et des relations avec la clientèle. Nous vous aidons à élaborer votre propre programme de comptabilité intégré.

plus d'infos

Lievens & Co

Lievens & Co est un bureau de conseils fiscaux, juridiques et financiers, spécialisé dans l’accompagnement d'entrepreneurs et de leurs sociétés dans le cadre de reprises, de fusions, de réorganisations, de projets immobiliers, de valorisations, de transferts familiaux et de planifications successorales. Nous vous soutenons, en outre, en matière de comptabilité et de fiscalité.

plus d'infos

 

Bhub Brussels

Bhub Brussels offre à votre entreprise l'espace dont elle a besoin. Vous bénéficiez d'un cadre flexible, professionnel et prestigieux au cœur de la capitale belge. Nous vous garantissons un environnement motivant proposant toute une série de services. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur ce qui compte vraiment : votre activité.

plus d'infos

Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'information